Just another WordPress.com site

¿Qué es un Ángel?

¿Qué es un Ángel?

Un ángel para mi es un ser de luz, un ser superior que simplemente es luz, y pueden tomar la forma que se les de la gana según sea conveniente y no nos asustemos. Ellos son grandes maestros y amigos, nos dan grandes lecciones y siempre nos están apoyando, protegiendo, ayudando, vigilando, supervisando, guiándonos etc.

Los ángeles transmiten y son luz y amor en si mismos, aparte de que también son sabios, se preocupan por nosotros y nos aman. Aunque no los veamos siempre, e incluso los sintamos, ellos siempre están con nosotros esperando a que les hablemos y les pidamos ayuda, ya que ellos respetan nuestro libre albedrío, y si no les hablas simplemente se quedaran como observadores y cumplirán con su papel básico, pero si les hablas, te ayudaran, apoyaran y seguramente se convertirán en tus mejores amigos, e incluso te podrán llevar a otros planos o dimensiones mientras duermes y si eres muy bueno hasta cuando estés despierto, y siempre te protegerán.

Algunos creen que sus ángeles los han abandonado pero realmente ellos jamás los abandonan, es cierto que en ciertos momentos pareciera como si estuvieras solo porque te pasan cosas o situaciones no muy agradables, pero realmente ellos jamás te abandonan.

Basta con ver a los ojos de un bebe, de un niño inocente para ver su gran conexión con la divinidad, su gran comunicación con los Ángeles, ellos la mantienen casi en cada momento, por eso a veces se quedan viendo un punto fijo, quizás en el cielo, quizás en el techo o simplemente algún punto en especifico, y de repente se siente la alegría y el amor que transmiten los dichosos bebes, ya que al contemplar a los Ángeles ellos sonríen, juegan y se divierten.

¿Pero porque “perdemos la conexión”?

Quizás es debido a todos los conceptos que nos van metiendo mientras crecemos, como por ejemplo cuando nos dicen “deja de soñar, ya no eres un niño”, “esas cosas no existen, solo en tu imaginación, y ya estas bastante grande para creer en cosas así”…

Entonces el individuo poco a poco se va alejando de ese mundo tan maravilloso, más sin embargo no quiere decir que ese mundo no exista. Mientras crecemos, los adultos, profesores, y personas que están a nuestro alrededor nos empiezan a meter una serie de conceptos que hace que nos alejemos de ese mundo, ya que esas personas autoritarias creen que lo que ves en tus sueños e imaginas son fantasías, pero ¡oh! sorpresa, todo lo que ves es real, solo que en otro plano de existencia. Y solo dicen eso para tratar de manipularnos y llevar un control sobre nosotros, sobre el infante.

Yo les digo esto señores, no traten de manipular a los niños y jóvenes, déjenlos ser, más sin embargo eso no quiere decir que se olviden de ellos, esta bien reganarlos y llamarles la atención e incluso mantener un control sobre ellos ya que ustedes señores padres y profesores son la base de la educación de los niños, trátenlos imaginando la manera en la que quieren que sea nuestra sociedad, sin maldad, llena de amor, justicia, libertad, valor, ya que ellos son el futuro, y si quieren que cambie nuestro mundo y nuestra sociedad empiecen por ustedes mismos, por sus familias, por sus niños, y así lograremos un mundo mejor, Jamás juzguen los sueños e imaginación de los niños, porque puede que lo que ellos les cuenten de ese mundo sea tan real como este, e incluso ellos les podrán dar grandes lecciones a ustedes si los dejan ser.

Los dejo con estas palabras:

A aquello que no ves,

No sientes o no tocas,

No significa que no exista,

Sino sólo que no estás listo para comprender la realidad

Aforismo Zen

Tembleid Nólatári-O. L. R. / Apuesta AtlantePM

Escrito en el año 2006

Comentarios en: "¿Qué es un Ángel?" (55)

  1. Hi there, just became alert to your blog through
    Google, and found that it is really informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future. Lots of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

    • Hi, It’s incredible¡¡
      I don’t imagine that someone reading me and writing me in English, Thank You for your interesting in me.
      Yes of course, I´m planning to continue writing in my blog, but in this moment, I´m participated in others projects, but when I have some time I continued writing some information, and if I continue receiving messages in English think writing some things in English, this is one other project that I planned.

  2. My brother suggested I might like this website.
    He was once totally right. This publish truly made my day.
    You cann’t believe simply how a lot time I had spent for this info! Thank you!

  3. Hi it’s me, I am also visiting this web page daily, this website is genuinely fastidious and the viewers are really sharing nice thoughts.

  4. Have you ever thought about adding a little bit more than just your articles?

    I mean, what you say is fundamental and everything. However think about if you added some great visuals or videos to give
    your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and videos, this
    blog could definitely be one of the best in its field.
    Very good blog!

  5. Good day! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice
    from an established blog. Is it tough to set up your own blog?
    I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about making my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any points or suggestions? Many thanks

    • Hi, it’s very easy. you can see any tutorial to create some blog in wordpress
      the most difficult, it’s thinking and writing some topics that you interest to people
      good luck

  6. It’s great that you are getting thoughts from this piece of writing as well as from our argument made at this time.

  7. Hi there to every body, it’s my first visit of this blog; this webpage contains remarkable and in fact excellent information in support of readers.

  8. My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find almost
    all of your post’s to be exactly I’m looking for.
    Do you offer guest writers to write content for you personally?
    I wouldn’t mind producing a post or elaborating on many of the subjects you write with regards to here. Again, awesome website!

  9. Hi there, after reading this amazing article i am too happy to share my experience here
    with colleagues.

  10. Hi there Dear, are you in fact visiting this site regularly, if so after that you will definitely get nice experience.

  11. Wow that was odd. I just wrote an very long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m
    not writing all that over again. Anyway, just wanted to say wonderful blog!

  12. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was curious what all is needed to get set up? I’m assuming having
    a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I’m not very web savvy so I’m not 100% certain.
    Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Appreciate it

    • Hi, it’s easy and don’t costs nothing, some trusted serves are free and don’t cost, for example wordpress and google sites
      you can start in one of these

  13. Just wish to say your article is as astonishing. The clarity in your submit is simply excellent and that i can assume you’re an expert in this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to grab your feed to keep up to date with imminent post. Thanks one million and please keep up the enjoyable work.

  14. It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I desire to suggest
    you few interesting things or tips. Maybe you could write next articles referring to this article.
    I wish to read more things about it!

    • It’s a great idea, when I get time, I´m continue writing more about the topic, and in this time I will write directly in English for you, and in spanish for my community.

  15. Hello there, You have done an incredible job. I will certainly digg it and personally recommend to my friends.
    I am sure they’ll be benefited from this web site.

  16. Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this site. It’s simple, yet effective.
    A lot of times it’s very difficult to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and visual appearance. I must say that you’ve done a fantastic
    job with this. Additionally, the blog loads super fast for me on Chrome.
    Exceptional Blog!

  17. continuously i used to read smaller content which also clear their
    motive, and that is also happening with this article which I am reading here.

  18. Great information. Lucky me I found your website by chance (stumbleupon).
    I have book-marked it for later!

  19. Excellent, what a website it is! This weblog gives useful data to us, keep it
    up.

  20. Hello to every one, it’s genuinely a pleasant for me to go to see this website, it consists of helpful Information.

  21. Thank you, I have just been looking for information about this subject for ages and yours is
    the best I have found out till now. However, what
    about the bottom line? Are you positive concerning the source?

    • The better source it’s the own experience, and I can not doubt.
      The other source in my blog its the true galactic confederation based in the true love and the brotherhood

  22. Hmm it looks like your site ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your
    blog. I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any suggestions for inexperienced blog writers? I’d
    genuinely appreciate it.

  23. This is my first time visit at here and i am really pleassant to read everthing at alone place.

  24. Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate
    you writing this article and also the rest of the website is really good.

  25. Greetings! I’ve been reading your web site for some time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Porter Tx! Just wanted to mention keep up the good job!

  26. I every time spent my half an hour to read this weblog’s posts all the time along with a mug of coffee.

  27. I’m really impressed together with your writing skills as well as with the format to your weblog. Is that this a paid topic or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice high quality writing, it’s uncommon to look a nice weblog like this one these days.
    .

  28. Does your site have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an email.
    I’ve got some ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it expand over time.

  29. My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find many of your post’s to be precisely what I’m looking for.
    Does one offer guest writers to write content for you? I wouldn’t mind publishing a post or elaborating on a lot of the subjects you write with regards to here. Again, awesome website!

  30. Hello, everything is going nicely here and ofcourse every one is sharing data, that’s actually fine, keep up writing.

  31. Having read this I believed it was very informative.
    I appreciate you spending some time and energy to
    put this content together. I once again find myself spending way too much time both reading and posting comments.
    But so what, it was still worthwhile!

  32. Aw, this was an extremely good post. Finding the time and actual effort to create a very good article… but what can I say… I put things off
    a whole lot and never seem to get anything done.

  33. Hello there! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with Search Engine
    Optimization? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not
    seeing very good gains. If you know of any please share.
    Appreciate it!

  34. Howdy! I understand this is sort of off-topic but I
    needed to ask. Does operating a well-established blog such as yours
    require a lot of work? I’m completely new to operating a blog but I do write in my diary on a daily basis. I’d like to start
    a blog so I can easily share my personal experience and thoughts
    online. Please let me know if you have any kind of suggestions or tips for brand
    new aspiring blog owners. Appreciate it!

Responder

Nube de etiquetas

